Back to Blogging

Hey Readers!

I keep trying to think of a way how to describe what purpose I want this blog to serve, but I am failing to come up with a solid answer. I had started a blog during my first year of college then somehow managed to forget about it. Now I have decided to begin a new blog and hopefully, commit to it this time. I am currently in my first year of seminary and in a transitional period in my life, which brings about an overwhelming amount of thoughts that I figured could be further explored in this blog. I will most likely cover topics involving seminary, law school, migraines, and just the overall randomness and struggles of life. I apologize in advance for my indecisiveness. Thank you so much for joining me!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑